Black Hills South Dakota Events Calendar

Events

Thursday, Jul 31

Saturday, Aug 02

Sunday, Aug 03

Monday, Aug 04

Tuesday, Aug 05

Wednesday, Aug 06

Thursday, Aug 07

Friday, Aug 08

Saturday, Aug 09

Sunday, Aug 10

Monday, Aug 11

Tuesday, Aug 12

7:00 PM Poetry Plus

Musicians, Actors, Readers, Writers, Mimes, Dancers, Playwrights, Contortionists, Belly Dancers, Singers, Songwriters, comedians and more take the stage.


By Staging Grounds in Rapid City, SD

Thursday, Aug 14

Saturday, Aug 16

Sunday, Aug 17

Monday, Aug 18

Thursday, Aug 21

Friday, Aug 22

9:15 AM Body Talk Presentation
Library Public BodyTalk Presentation:4th Saturday of each month from 9:15 - 10:30 at Rapid City Public Library, Helen Hoyt Room.  Free public presentation from BodyTalk…
By Body Talk in Rapid City, SD

Saturday, Aug 23

Sunday, Aug 24

Monday, Aug 25