Black Hills South Dakota Events Calendar

Events

No Events listed for this day. add one

Monday, Oct 20

Tuesday, Oct 21

Wednesday, Oct 22

9:15 AM Body Talk Presentation
Library Public BodyTalk Presentation:4th Saturday of each month from 9:15 - 10:30 at Rapid City Public Library, Helen Hoyt Room.  Free public presentation from BodyTalk…
By Body Talk in Rapid City, SD

Thursday, Oct 23

Friday, Oct 24

Saturday, Oct 25

Tuesday, Nov 11

Wednesday, Nov 12

7:00 PM Poetry Plus

Musicians, Actors, Readers, Writers, Mimes, Dancers, Playwrights, Contortionists, Belly Dancers, Singers, Songwriters, comedians and more take the stage.


By Staging Grounds in Rapid City, SD

Saturday, Nov 15

Friday, Dec 12

7:00 PM Poetry Plus

Musicians, Actors, Readers, Writers, Mimes, Dancers, Playwrights, Contortionists, Belly Dancers, Singers, Songwriters, comedians and more take the stage.


By Staging Grounds in Rapid City, SD

Monday, Jan 12

7:00 PM Poetry Plus

Musicians, Actors, Readers, Writers, Mimes, Dancers, Playwrights, Contortionists, Belly Dancers, Singers, Songwriters, comedians and more take the stage.


By Staging Grounds in Rapid City, SD

Friday, Jan 30

Saturday, Jan 31

Sunday, Feb 01

Monday, Feb 02

Tuesday, Feb 03

Wednesday, Feb 04

Thursday, Feb 05

Friday, Feb 06

Saturday, Feb 07

Sunday, Feb 08

Thursday, Feb 12

7:00 PM Poetry Plus

Musicians, Actors, Readers, Writers, Mimes, Dancers, Playwrights, Contortionists, Belly Dancers, Singers, Songwriters, comedians and more take the stage.


By Staging Grounds in Rapid City, SD

Thursday, Mar 12

7:00 PM Poetry Plus

Musicians, Actors, Readers, Writers, Mimes, Dancers, Playwrights, Contortionists, Belly Dancers, Singers, Songwriters, comedians and more take the stage.


By Staging Grounds in Rapid City, SD

Sunday, Apr 12

7:00 PM Poetry Plus

Musicians, Actors, Readers, Writers, Mimes, Dancers, Playwrights, Contortionists, Belly Dancers, Singers, Songwriters, comedians and more take the stage.


By Staging Grounds in Rapid City, SD

Tuesday, May 12

7:00 PM Poetry Plus

Musicians, Actors, Readers, Writers, Mimes, Dancers, Playwrights, Contortionists, Belly Dancers, Singers, Songwriters, comedians and more take the stage.


By Staging Grounds in Rapid City, SD

Friday, Jun 12

7:00 PM Poetry Plus

Musicians, Actors, Readers, Writers, Mimes, Dancers, Playwrights, Contortionists, Belly Dancers, Singers, Songwriters, comedians and more take the stage.


By Staging Grounds in Rapid City, SD

Sunday, Jul 12

7:00 PM Poetry Plus

Musicians, Actors, Readers, Writers, Mimes, Dancers, Playwrights, Contortionists, Belly Dancers, Singers, Songwriters, comedians and more take the stage.


By Staging Grounds in Rapid City, SD

Wednesday, Aug 12

7:00 PM Poetry Plus

Musicians, Actors, Readers, Writers, Mimes, Dancers, Playwrights, Contortionists, Belly Dancers, Singers, Songwriters, comedians and more take the stage.


By Staging Grounds in Rapid City, SD

Saturday, Sep 12

7:00 PM Poetry Plus

Musicians, Actors, Readers, Writers, Mimes, Dancers, Playwrights, Contortionists, Belly Dancers, Singers, Songwriters, comedians and more take the stage.


By Staging Grounds in Rapid City, SD